lFallRise debuted themselves in the Summer of 2010 with the release of "Beginning", their seven track EP, featuring the single "Self Inflicted", the bottom dropping "Descention" and acoustic piece "Gave Up". Right out of the gate, the Sacramento five piece was turning many heads of the local music community from Rock and Metal fans to radio personalities with their heavy, drop tuned grooves. (Continue Reading)